Contact

Design image
Connect

Ready to See What Merit Logistics
Can Do for Your Organization?
Get in touch with us below

Contact us today to find out how Merit Logistics can help you achieve your objectives






    Company
    Contacts

    Employment and Human Resources Inquiries:

    Lindsay Mason
    Senior HR Generalist
    (949) 481-0685 ext 312
    lmason@meritlogistics.com

     

    Sales
    Inquiries

    Bill Appolloni
    Vice President of Sales
    (614) 557-3797
    bappolloni@meritlogistics.com

    Tyler Swinford
    Inland Empire, Ca. Sales:
    (909) 815-9164
    tswinford@meritlogistics.com

    Payton Taylor
    Florida Sales:
    (603) 502-0669
    ptaylor@meritlogistics.com

    Reid Bennett
    Savannah, Ga. Sales:
    (912) 655-6398
    rbennett@meritlogistics.com

    Jason Giuliany
    Tacoma, Wa. Sales:
    (253) 514-7319
    jgiuliany@meritlogistics.com

    Corporate Communication

    Bob Shade
    Vice President Corporate Communications
    (949) 922-3148
    bshade@meritlogistics.com

    Employee HR Hotline

    Employee HR Hotline
    (657) 284-1213
    HR@Meritlogistics.com

     

    Need a Lumper Receipt or Invoice?

    Connect
    with Us

    Please contact us for additional information about Merit and the solutions we can
    deliver for you

    General Inquiries
    info@meritlogistics.com
    (949) 481-0685